Events

      January to April 2020 Live music and events.

Table or seat reservation recommended in most cases.

Friday 31st January > Ritchie Alexander > Northern soul and Motown show. 8pm to late.

€15.00 pp includes a big hot and cold buffet.

Friday 14th February > Valentines night. Randy x American drifters. Motown and soul show. €20.00 pp includes a 3 course meal. 8pm to late.

Saturday 22nd February > Elton John tribute show. € 15.00 euro pp includes a 2 course meal.

Saturday 29th February > Timeout 10 year anniversary. A special night with a very special duo from Benidorm. Flares and Jamaica road, best from the 70s , reggae and ska. €15.00 includes a 2 course meal.

Friday 13th March > Cheltenham gold cup cup race day in aid of HAH charity, afternoon includes 6 race prize competition, raffle, meal and drink deals, all races live. 1 to 6pm.

Saturday 14th March > Rob Lewis presents the best Phil Collins and Motown show around

€15.00 pp includes a 2 course meal, booking essential. 8pm to late.

Saturday 21st March > Steve the Entetrtainer > Superb vocalist covering rock, reggae, motown and pop. €15.00 pp includes a 2 course meal.

Sunday 22nd March > Mothers day special Sunday roast . With Randy x American drifters. Motown and soul show. 1 , 2 or 3 courses €10.95 , €12.95, or €14.95. 1.30pm to 5pm.

Wednesday 26th March > David Johns present the best Rod Stewart tribute on the costas

Always sold out , book early. €15.00 pp includes a 2 course meal.

Saturday 4th April > Grand National live race day. In aid of Mabs cancer care. Afternoon includes 6 race competitipn. Sweep stake, raffle, meal and drink deals, 1pm to 6.30pm.

Saturday 4th April > Jim Mcmail presents a fantastic double show, Tom Jones and George Michael tribute, always a sell out . €15.00 pp includes a 2 course meal, 8.15 to late.

Saturday 11th April > ABBA ELITE presents a fantastic Abba tribute show, fantastic 4 pc group. €16.50pp includes a big hot cold buffet and dessert, 8pm to late.

Sunday 12th April> Easter Sunday roast dinner special with Andy Maloney , Mr.Swing plus so much more, great voice and entertainer. 1 , 2 or 3 courses €10.95 , €12.95, or €14.95. 1.30pm to 5pm.

Saturday 18th April > Double live rock show> Status quo tribute night, plus best of British rock. €16.00pp includes a big hot cold buffet and dessert, 8pm to late.

Monday 20th April. >Ritchie Alexander > Northern soul and Motown show. 8pm to late.

€15.00 pp includes a big hot and cold buffet.

Saturday 25th > Johnny Scott presents a Bruce Springstein plus more tribute night. Top singer and guitarist not to be missed. €15.00 includes a 2 course meal.